Mad Cartoon Network Wiki
Advertisement
Mad Cartoon Network Wiki
3,307
pages


Summary of TV Show

Rookie Blue is a Canadian police drama television series starring Missy Peregrym and Gregory Smith. It was created by Morwyn Brebner, Tassie Cameron, and Ellen Vanstone. The police drama premiered on June 24, 2010, at 9:00 PM Eastern / 8:00 PM Central, and airs simultaneously on Global in Canada and on ABC in the United States.

On July 12, 2010, the series was picked up for a second season after only three episodes had aired. The second season of Rookie Blue premiered on Thursday, June 23, 2011 at a new time slot of 10:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 PM Central on Global and ABC. The final two episodes of season two aired on September 8, 2011.

On July 13, 2011, Global announced that the show would be picked up for a third season, only three episodes into the second season. The third season premiered on Thursday, May 24, 2012, also at 10:00 PM Eastern / 9:00 PM Central.

For more information about Rookie Blue, visit here.

Appearances in Show

Season 2

Advertisement